About company

JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” is the first insurance Company set up by the state after getting independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The company was founded in 1995.

JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” is included in the financial Group of the Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan and has leading position in the domestic market of insurance.

JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” is rated high by Kazakhstani and international rating agencies.

2015. “RA Expert Kazakhstan” rating agency confirmed the credit rating of JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” till level A++ “Exceptionally high (the highest) level of reliability”.

2015. A.M.BEST COMPANY International rating agency confirmed the B++ (Good) creditworthiness rating of the Company and “bbb” Issuer Rating.


Confirmation of ratings of the biggest rating agencies is the evidence of stability and reliability of JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” as financial institution, progress in the sphere of corporate management, efficiency of business-processes and business operations, and , of course, confidence on the part of clients and partners of the company.
JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” has a license to realize insurance (reinsurance) activity and can offer you a wide range of insurance services.


The Company specializes in different kinds of insurance of physical and legal entities: compulsory and voluntary insurance, legal liability insurance, automobile insurance, property insurance and life and personal health insurance.

Year after year JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” is stably growing and expanding its client base, branch and agent network all over Kazakhstan. At the moment JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” is represented in 18 regions of the republic.

Growth and strengthening of agent network gives the Company an opportunity to work in cities and oblast centers, and rural areas as well. At the moment the agent network of JSC “Kazakhinstrakh” includes more than 1000 agents.

+7 (727) 2 599 899, 797, WhatsApp +77719933750

Информация о компании

АО «Казахинстрах» - первое страховое Общество, учрежденное государством после приобретения Независимости Республики Казахстан. 

Год основания  1995г.

Сегодня АО «Казахинстрах» входит в структуру финансовой Группы Народного банка Казахстана и уверено занимает лидирующие позиции на отечественном рынке страхования.

АО «Казахинстрах»  обладает высокими рейтингами от казахстанских и международных рейтинговых агентств.

2015 г. Рейтинговое агентство «Эксперт РА Казахстан» подтвердило страховой компании АО «Казахинстрах» рейтинг надежности до уровня А++ «Исключительно высокий уровень надежности». 

2015 г. Международное рейтинговое агентство A.M.BEST COMPANY подтвердило рейтинг финансовой устойчивости Общества на уровне «B++» (Good/Хороший) и кредитный рейтинг эмитента «bbb». Прогноз обоих рейтингов считается стабильным.


Подтверждение рейтингов крупнейшими  рейтинговыми агентствами свидетельствует об устойчивости и надежности АО«Казахинстрах», как финансового института, прогресса в области корпоративного управления, эффективности бизнес-процессов и операционной деятельности, и конечно доверия со стороны  клиентов и партнеров компании.

АО «Казахинстрах»  обладает лицензией  на право осуществления страховой (перестраховочной) деятельности по отрасли «общее страхование» и  может предложить вам широкий спектр страховых услуг.

Компания специализируется на различных видах страхования физических и юридических лиц: обязательное и добровольное страхование, страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности, страхование автотранспорта, страхование имущества и личное страхование.

С каждым годом АО «Казахинстрах»  стабильно растет и расширяет клиентскую базу, филиальную и агентскую сеть на всей территории Казахстана. На сегодняшний день АО «Казахинстрах» представлено в 18 регионах республики. 

Рост и укрепление агентской сети дает АО «Казахинстрах»  возможность работать не только в крупных городах и областных центрах, но и в сельских районах республики. В настоящее время агентская сеть АО «Казахинстрах»  включает в себя более 1000 агентов.